Resources & Study

contact prayer wheel

Questions & General Information
New York City Facility Rentals
Volunteering at Tibet House
Tibet House Guided Tours
Programs
Public Relations
Ganden Thurman  gthurman@tibethouse.us

Membership & Donations
Sonam Choezom  sonam@tibethouse.us

Bookstore & Giftshop
Tsering Tashi  tashi@tibethouse.us

Accounts Payable
Anna Varshavskaya  anna@tibethouse.us

Exhibition Proposals
Zola Nyambuu  zola@tibethouse.us

Annual Benefit Concert
Kyra Borre  kyra@tibethouse.us

Benefit Auction
Lynn Schwacker lynn@tibethouse.org

Website
Tenzin Sonam  tsonam@tibethouse.us

Menla Mountain Retreat Center – Rental and Volunteering
Michael Burbank  mburbank@menla.org